Home

MarketingLab is a Copenhagen-based organisation driven by students who all share a common interest for creative marketing.
The mission of the organisation is to create a bridge between students and the industry. In collaboration with a broad range of organisations, our team consisting of the most ambitious students work on a weekly basis with events, courses and consulting.

Founded in 2012, MarketingLab has seen a tremendous change ever since. The organisation has experienced a steep learning-curve through several collaborations with companies of all sizes and shapes. Simultaneously, the team of bright students has gained a unique set of skills, which has ensured that MarketingLab today is better than ever before.

Read more about MarketingLab's services below.

You find us in Copenhagen

Events

In our Events department, we organise company presentations of various kinds at Copenhagen Business School for the students.
Through arranging presentations for firms such as Samsung, Microsoft, Coca Cola, Baresso and Google, we have gained great experience in arranging different company events. These events have provided the participating students at Copenhagen Business School with a greater and more practical marketing knowledge.

Though the events can take many forms, a typical event will be centred around marketing in some form. As an example, we arranged a presentation about how Baresso rebranded themselves in 2016.

If you and your firm has something interesting to present, we can help you arrange an event at Copenhagen Business School.

'


Examples of Previous Events

Did you also attend the largest event in the history of CBS?

Consultancy

In our Consultancy department we solve real life cases. Through working closely with the most prominent advertising agencies, marketing departments and companies in Copenhagen, we have gained key skills in solving real life cases. Our consultants are all skilled students from Copenhagen Business School, who work in teams when solving cases.

Though we are a marketing consultancy, the cases we work on can take many forms. Hence, there are no typical cases, and no typical results as the cases varies every time.
We have experience from working for anything from small start-up companies to large multinational companies. Halifax, Citylite and Momondo are just some of the clients we have been working for.


We are always interested in new projects!

  • Image alt description
  • Image alt description
  • Image alt description
  • Image alt description
  • Image alt description

Taking creativity to a whole new level...

Courses

In our Course department, we organise courses with the main objective to equip students at Copenhagen Business School and young business professionals with the necessary skills and competences in order to become more competitive in the job market.
We approach our courses from a practical perspective with the focus of adding additional tools to repertoire of the upcoming professional generations.
Through arranging several courses including ‘Social Media Marketing’ and ‘E-mail marketing’, we have gained a throughout expertise of what it takes to arrange courses at Copenhagen Business School.

Our courses are always related to marketing, but are not limited to any certain kind of marketing.

What we offer you, is an opportunity to:
1. Establish an ongoing course
2. Provide you with a network full of potential customers and recruits
3. Brand your company at one of the best business schools in the world

If you and your firm has something relevant to make a course about, we can help you arrange a course at Copenhagen Business School.

Keeping academia up to date

Team

Dennis H. Jacobsen

Dennis H. Jacobsen

President

dennis@marketinglab.dk +4529169882

  • LinkedIn icon
Mads Holm Madsen

Mads Holm Madsen

Vice President / Treasurer

mads@marketinglab.dk +4521469003

  • LinkedIn icon
Nina Tranberg

Nina Tranberg

Head of Consultancy

nina@marketinglab.dk +4528768058

  • LinkedIn icon
Karoline Andersen

Karoline Andersen

Head of Communications

karoline@marketinglab.dk +4524522450

  • LinkedIn icon
Malene Larsen

Malene Larsen

Head of HR

malene@marketinglab.dk +4542640265

  • LinkedIn icon
Greta Schnaack

Greta Schnaack

Head of Courses

greta@marketinglab.dk

  • LinkedIn icon
Catarina Coelho

Catarina Coelho

Head of Events

catarina@marketinglab.dk

  • LinkedIn icon
Julie Lundtoft

Julie Lundtoft

Communication Assistant

lundtoft@marketinglab.dk

  • LinkedIn icon
Erik Nilsson

Erik Nilsson

Communication Assistant

erik@marketinglab.dk

  • LinkedIn icon
Zoe Toriello

Zoe Toriello

Consultant

zoe@marketinglab.dk

  • LinkedIn icon
Adilice Sanches

Adilice Sanches

Consultant

adilice@marketinglab.dk

  • LinkedIn icon
Marley Hasselbach

Marley Hasselbach

Consultant

marley@marketinglab.dk

  • LinkedIn icon
Camilla Gundersen

Camilla Gundersen

Consultant

camilla@marketinglab.dk

  • LinkedIn icon
Kathrine Nielsen

Kathrine Nielsen

Consultant

kathrine@marketinglab.dk

  • LinkedIn icon
Merle Fründt

Merle Fründt

Consultant

merle@marketinglab.dk

  • LinkedIn icon
Mathias Gilbro

Mathias Gilbro

Consultant

mathias@marketinglab.dk

  • LinkedIn icon
Dominik Liebel

Dominik Liebel

Consultant

dominik@marketinglab.dk

  • LinkedIn icon
Frederik Hove

Frederik Hove

Consultant

hove@marketinglab.dk

  • LinkedIn icon

Jobs

MarketingLab is always in the search for new talented students who want to develop their skills within marketing. Follow the link to kick-start your career today!

We look forward to hearing from you!

Subscribe

Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact Info

dennis@marketinglab.dk

Rosenvillaen, 2000 Frederiksberg